SB594 is likely to come up for a floor vote as early as tomorrow. The members are expected to vote as they did for SB 489, which went as follows:

Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Allen, Ammiano, Atkins, Beall, Bill Berryhill, Block, Blumenfield, Bonilla, Bradford, Brownley, Buchanan, Butler, Charles Calderon, Campos, Carter, Cedillo, Chesbro, Conway, Davis, Dickinson, Eng, Feuer, Fletcher, Fong, Fuentes, Furutani, Beth Gaines, Galgiani, Gatto, Gordon, Hayashi, Roger Hernández, Hill, Huber, Hueso, Huffman, Lara, Bonnie Lowenthal, Ma, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Nestande, Olsen, Pan, Perea, V. Manuel Pérez, Portantino, Skinner, Solorio, Swanson, Torres, Valadao, Wieckowski, Williams, Yamada, John A. Pérez

Noes: Cook, Donnelly, Garrick, Grove, Hagman, Halderman, Harkey, Jeffries, Jones, Knight, Mansoor, Miller, Morrell, Nielsen, Norby, Silva, Smyth, Wagner

No Vote Recorded: Gorell, Hall, Logue

I’m going to Sacramento today to talk to the members whose names are highlighted above.

If you or your contacts have any influence with the members listed above, especially if their names are highlighted, or if they were “Noes” or “No Vote Recorded”, please call them today to urge them to support SB 594.

Thanks for your support.